Thank´s for the 2016 season!

2016 season has for me been very successful, more then expected actually! A championship win that i didn´t expect in my debuting year where i have exceeded my expectations! After winning the stock class championship 2015/2016 season, i take the decision to step up into Modified class and meet my greatest challenge so far! With great promising pace i see myself higher in the ranks the coming years!

___________________________

I want to thank everyone that make my racing possible and enjoyable!

Huge thanks to Gasklar.se for their great support and service! They have helped me a bunch of times in a pinch and i am so grateful for their help, please take a visit at their website www.gasklar.se  they really deserve it!

gasklarlogga

___________________________

A long time supporter, a huge thanks to Hobbywing and reservdelsrc.se for their support and great products that helps me win races! Always great products and couldn´t be more satisfied! i use all ranges of Hobbywing 1/10 car products in my cars!

IMG_0376

mittenbilden1reservdels

___________________________

Tonisport offered great support when i changed brand to Yokomo. A great thanks to Toni at Tonisport for his great service and by far one of the best shops in Europe!

tonisport

___________________________

Also a big thanks to Hobbyprodukter.se for supporting me in questions and great service since my debut last year in Stock class!

___________________________

Thanks Jockeli Painting for great work on my new design of bodyshells! If you like his designs, please visit his FB Page!

Image may contain: car

___________________________

Last, but not least, a BIG thanks to all friends and family that supports me in everyway! Without that great support i would not find the joy in my racing!

   //See you at the tracks in 2017!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Fossto. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

