Building my own cars!

I’m back with the Sanwa M12 in my hands to get down laps online before the real racing starts! The SSIC indoor cup starts on the 5th of November!

So i figured i needed some warming up in my fingers and try to get back that smoothness i practiced to get.  

Now onto the cool stuff! I have gotten myself into a position where i can start building my own car and parts with CNC machines. I will start doing parts for my stock car to test and race with to see if stuff works and have so much fun while doing that!

So i will start posting my own creations in the future and try ny best to describe the difference from stock piece and my own piece.

I can make things like this:

  
And if i can, i probably will try making one too!

//Milling man signing out!

Leave a Reply

