Building Yokomo BD7 2016

it has been a blast building this kit! When it comes to building a r/c racing car kit, this is the one. I have built 2 new cars in my whole r/c life and this was the best one so far.

I really like those small things they have that other brands dont have. But i did some mistakes while building, so a good tip is reading the manual real good and make sure you understand everything.

  
Right now i am in progress of building shocks. 

I have seen some people drills their shock caps for 0% rebound. I have a extra set just in case it doesnt fit me, but i will start without drilling and try as little rebound as possible.

OUT// Yokomo hype!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Fossto. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

