I am excited now!

I have bought myself a new car! I will not announce what car yet. But i look forward to it and i think it will be a great start for my planned comeback. 

And if everything goes as planned, i will race two different classes this winter. We will see, but not impossible case!

During this time, VRC pro gives me alot of practice and hopefully i can use my time in VRC pro to use in reality! Fingers crossed!

  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Fossto. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

