I don’t get it!???

I really don’t, how can these buggy guys be so fast!? 

I tried 1:8 offroad for the first time this week. I entered for this seasons race and i got to say, wow. This is hard!

To not come from any offroad world, i’m quite impressed how difficult it is to drive fast! To keep it on the ground wasn’t that hard but to drive fast and maintain upside up is a challenge i gladly recieve!

Right now, i qualified in first position in my class with quite a margin and place myself around some experienced fast offroaders overall.

  
One of them is the VRC PRO world champion  Marcin Maliński. I have tried to practice against this guy, and his jumping skills are freaking unbealivable. Everytime he just gets away after each jump! In the corners i am faster becuse my onroad skills are slitghtly better. 

Where and how do i learn these magic jumping skills? My respect for offroaders just rised, and i am really curious about this class now! Really fun!

Thank you VRC PRO for a great job! Keep that up please!

Event page, click here!

  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Fossto. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment