I am ready for a comeback online and on track!

hello to everyone that still visit this website! To my surprise, there are many of you. Big thanks!

Now, i haven’t raced a rc car since early 2013 and i have decided i will start racing again. For the people that belive in me and becuse of all fun it is!

I didnt think i would consider to race again for many more years forward until my fiancée said i should start racing again. She had a good point to why, and i agreed. 

I can’t tell you when, but i have a plan and a goal how to get going again.

Until then, i will keep my racing online at VRC Pro and practice as much i can!

Bye!

Leave a Reply

